Morty Pride Headquarters



Office and Sales
3603 Clinton Road
Fayetteville, NC 28312
(910) 483-6004



Production Location
105 South Broad Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301
(910) 483-6001

Our People:

Mickey Hudson

President

M.hudson@mortypride.com

Raw material purchases, sales, account management/concerns, asset management

Chris Hudson

Vice President

chris@mortypride.com

Production, raw material purchases, HACCP regulation

Matt Hudson

Special Projects Manager

matt@mortypride.com

Product development, quality control, packaging/labeling, information technology, engineering issues/steam generation, shipping/receiving

Lance Lewis

Plant Manager

lance@mortypride.com

Production, HACCP regulation

Collin Hudson

Plant & Equipment Maintenance

Collin@mortypride.com

Plant maintenance, refrigeration, equipment parts/repair/rebuild

Brenda Carter

Administrative Assistant

Brenda@mortypride.com

Orders, billing, shipping/receiving appointments, human resources

Tyler Hudson

Sales Assistant

tyler@mortypride.com

Orders, billing, shipping/receiving appointments